MY PROUD MOMENT YESTERDAY

in #steem-music6 years ago

Hello Steemians, just wanna share with every one here.

Yesterday, Gallery Shah Alam hold my exhibition on my 12x12 Album Cover Design. This is my second exhibition. The first exhibition is in 2017.

The exhibition was officially launched by a legendary singer Datuk Ramli Sarip.

Beside my exhibition, there is also another exhibition by 2 digital artist Yong from Malaysia and Rachel from UK.

Seriously, It was a good afternoon, few of my old colleague turn up for the launching ceremony. I'm happy to see them.

Few music fans turns up too, and a few bought my book. Thanks guys.

On stage at the lauching from left Ibrahim (Gallery Shah Alam curator), me, Datuk Ramli Sarip, Yong (Digital Painter) & Rachel (Digital Painter). All Pic: Courtesy of Amir Shamsuddin

DSC_7866.JPG

En Ibrahim (Gallery Shah Alam curator) opening speechDSC_7876.JPG

Datuk Ramli Sarip speech and launching the exhibition
DSC_7884.JPG

DSC_7903.JPG

As for thanking Datuk Ramli Sarip for launching my exhibition and Gallery Shah Alam to hold the exhibition, I presented each of them my personal print.
DSC_7905.JPG
DSC_7917.JPG

The tour of the exhibiton. Datuk Ramli admiring one of my work DSC_7940.JPG

Datuk Ramli Sarip explaining his BOX-SET cover.
FYI this is a first box-set ever released in Malaysia by a local artist, which I have the honoured to design for Datuk Ramli Sarip. Another history in the music industry.
DSC_7951.JPG

Datuk Ramli Sarip together with En Ibrahim, Yong and Rachael with me posing in front of one of my artwork that I do for Datuk Ramli. This design is for his second BOX-SET celebrating his 35years in his music business.
DSC_7964.JPG

Thanks guys for following me blog... I will post some other pic in my next posting.

Good day everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54