CONCERT PHOTO

in #steem-music6 years ago

Hi Fellow Steemit, sorry for not writing for almost a week. Being busy with my exhibition and my works.

I always love music, either listening to my collection of cd's, vinyl, concert video or go to concert and enjoy the live performance.

In concert shooting I always look for magic moments. The moves of the artist or musicians, their face expression etc.

Another elements in concert shooting is took play with stage lights.

My favourite photographer is Jim Marshall and Ross Haflin.

Jim Marshall said don't shoot during the first and second songs. Look at each musician and singer on stage. Study each character and then only starts shooting.

Here are some concert photos from various show which I attend. Enjoy and please give comment.

I have a lot of other concert photos and I will load in my block next time.

DSC_6011.jpg

DSC_6159.jpg

DSC_4812.jpg

DSC_6348.jpg

DSC_5952.jpg!

DSC_6288.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50