Rais Iqbal - Introduce myself

in #steem-music6 years ago

Hi Steemit !!! Let me introduce myself first,my name is Muhammad Rais Bin Mohd Iqbal but my nickname is Rais.I am from Malaysia and a Diploma Music Students at Sultan Idris Education University.My major instrument is modern flute and i also play a malay traditional flute (bamboo flute).


I like all genres of music. And I love playing any kind of music that I can play on the flute, bamboo flute and others music instrument. I just wanna express myself through music. Hopefully by doing that I can be reach into the hearts of people and do my part in making this world a better place to live in through music.That video my friend and me was playing a songs an tilted “Tak Tung Tuang” with Malay Traditional Music (Caklempong). Enjoy!!


Do follow me  !!!

Sort:  

this is really cool! and the lady at the back couldn't help it but groove to the music as well. hehehe. hope to see you guys perform live soon!

Banner Steem-Music (500x200).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54