Steem Music : My First Post

in #steem-music6 years ago

mohar.jpg

My maiden foray into Steemit.

It was with the help of @zhusatriani and @perennial that I finally got my account approved.

I am a flutist and you will often hear me in Dato' M. Nasir's recordings. I am a full time musician and I am very much into the wood wind instrument. I have travelled around the world and did many recordings for different albums.

This is one recording that I did for Dato' M. Nasir

We shall meet on the 24th February, 2018 in IOI Boulevard, Puchong.


Banner Steem-Music (1000x400) (1).jpg

Sort:  

welcome to #steem-music! glad to have you onboard. can't wait to hear you on the 24th! :)

Banner Steem-Music (500x200).jpg

hi caleb...yes we will meet on the 24th. see you real soon.

Awesome performance!! See You there 24th Feb

thank you edward-ong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50