OK BAH !! Singing Contest entry - Reckless Love (Cover)

in #steem-music6 years ago (edited)

I loved this song since the day its released, it has spoken to me in a lot of ways, and so I decided to do my very first song cover with this amazing song! I may not be the best or even a good vocalist, but I want to take this season to challenge myself to do things out of my comfort zone, and I truly believe that by doing this it could really stretch me and challenge my creativity! Hope u guys don't mind the mistakes while doing this :p

Big shoutout to @calvinlee and @jesonhuang for helping with the recording! I have to say without them, I don't think this cover will even come to past! Do check their profiles out for even more amazing contents! I also want to thank @calebleejl for starting this community called #steem-music! It has really pushed and challenged me to even sing despite not being a good vocalist!

Sort:  

Handsome worship leader!

good job man! keep working hard! and don't forget to enjoy the process :)

Nicely done! Love the passion that you exude when you're singing! You're doing great so keep it up! :)

Nice job!!!! Keep going ian! Cheering for you!

Congratulations @iansleepy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66