Steem-music Cover #3 Kiss The Rain ( Fingerstyle Guitar Cover )

in #steem-music7 years ago (edited)

Hey my fellow steemians!! I'm back with a short cover of Kiss The Rain by Yiruma :) It is a very emotional song and I hope that you will enjoy this acoustic version I've arranged. :)

Banner Steem-Music (1000x400).jpg

Sort:  

Teach me guitar please😂this is so good!

Please don't just kiss the rain, you make a lot of girls jealous :P

HAHAHA bro !! I like your joke :D

Bravo Edward, you are marvelous!!!

D68D8F1A-53A8-4402-99E7-FED9DDF3BC49.jpeg

Nice performance bro! :)

Thanks @rial17 ;) Kapan boleh kolaborasi wkwkwwk

Sama sama brother @edward-ong oh, kapan aja boleh bro, tinggal kita atur. Hehee

Chat di whatsapp ? Atau di fb ?

Chat lewat Fb dulu juga boleh brother @edward-ong

Whyyyyyyy only half of song? Please upload or gimme the link to the full version.

Hahaha I will make a full version soon ;)

omg this song! It's a childhood kinda song haha back then everyone wants to learn this.

HAHAHA ikr but this is on guitar 😂😂

Hahaha you did so great!! Do more pleaseeeee

Very well done! Truly a gem for #steem-music group! Keep it up!

THANKS !!!! Appreciate that :') I followed you already :DDD

too short lah :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35