WE'RE BACK WITH ANOTHER STEEM-MUSIC COVER!! (THANK YOU STEEM-MUSIC)

in #steem-music6 years ago (edited)

image source


Simple Plan was like the coolest thing when I was a teenager!! I actually wished that I could become like them when I grow up. (Well, life happens) But Jet Lag was one of the song that is very special to me as it is both me and my fiancé's favorite song in 2011.

Hope you guys will enjoy this!

A shout out to @calebleejl for building #steem-music platform, I honestly think its the best platform on Steemit for musicians and songwriters and other creative and musical ideas to happen.

@jesonhuang as always, good mix and production! Thank you @iansleepy for helping us out especially in the video editing and recording!

Sort:  

Simple plan = Major nostalgia! xD Can totally relate to growing up listening to them during teen years haha. Once again nice cover and look forward to seeing more! :)

good job bro! keep it up. persevere. let's do this together! :)

Banner Steem-Music (500x200).jpg

omg I'm in the picture! Hearing that song always bring back memories :') thanks for doing this cover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66