"Theme of Witches Dance" arrangement for cello

in #steem-music6 years ago (edited)

The "Theme of Witches Dance" is from a piece "The Witches" is an introduction and four variations based on the music from the ballet "The Magic Sisters in The Beneventan Woods". And for this piece, I had been accompanied by @toocharmyn as a pianist.

This piece is composed by Niccolo Paganini, the famous Italian virtuoso violinist, guitarist and composer who was born in Genoa. He is left his mark as one of the pillars of modern violin technique.
this piece is an arrangement from Suzuki Method International book for cello. Simplified version for young cellists. There is a little bit of mistake with my intonation. Moreover, I did use a dynamics in part of a minor phrase that I need to play soft. Lastly, I need to practice more to get a good sound and intonation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50