The real Weekly Performance with my Musician Family - Hypermusic ( Cinta Sang Ratu and Billionaire by Bruno Mars and Travie Mccoy)

in #steem-music6 years ago (edited)

I want to introduce my friendly music band at Sultan Idris Education University, Malaysia. Hypermusic band the name was given to this group. There are nine of us in this band. Presley @love.the.violist, Luke @bak45enpai, Isaac @isaacmarvin, Nurul, Azmil, Qayyum, Eric and Salman. They are playing the different instrument which is not their major applied instrument including me. They are so gifted in music. They can play the cello, trombone, viola, guitar, percussion, french horn, and many other instruments.

In that video, I perform with them with my own song Cinta Sang Ratu and I make a song cover, Billionaire by Bruno Mars and Travie Mccoy. And this is our first weekly performance.

This picture is the best memory in my life with music. :D

Hope you guys enjoy. :D
Thank you, @alifridhzuan99

Sort:  

Thank you @toocharmyn... mereka yang banyak bantu saya dalam meneruskan pengajian music ni :D

Good one. Mohon di-resteem ya pak. Keep it up and all the best in your study.

HAHAHAHAHA baik boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44