JANGER - DeVokalis choir team (Bali traditional song arranged by Budi Susanto Yohanes)

Devokalis is from Faculty of Music and Performing Art in Sultan Idris Education University, Malaysia. Devokalis is a group of music student that chosen by a greatest and the best lecturer in my university, @enazirma. He trained us to be the best among the best choir group in my country. I'm so glad that he chose me to be in this group.

Janger,
This is the Balinese traditional song that had been arranged by Budi Susanto Yohanes. This song was so really hard for me to perform.. it took a lot of practice to reach for an excellent performance. I'm so glad that I had been on this team.

This is my Devokalis team..Ouhh There..it is me @alifridhzuan99 second from the left that sits on the floor.


Hope you guys enjoy,
Thank You.

Sort:  

Wahhh..bangga nya sy..ada jg yg sudi nk tulis tentang deVokalis. Thanks bro. Sy sangat2 menghargainya. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38