You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MSM Meme Collection 3 / I'll stop making memes when they start telling the truth

in #steem-meme8 years ago

@benjojo, since my youth, i could hear the lies. I'm surrounded by brainwashed family and friends. I'm watxhing my babies eat french toast and hoping they seek truth in their lives. Love the memes as usual. horseshit has always been one of my favorite words. Steem On Friend.

Sort:  

Mmmmmm, sadly some many of my friends and family are a little slow on the uptake. They are getting there though. They don't know where it's coming from, but the stench is just to bad to ignore and they're starting to have a look around! :) Our kids will have a better chance and more of a choice about what they value. That's a remarkable and scary thing all at the same time .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50