Half Dozen Steem Meme / The Steem Meme Project

in #steem-meme7 years ago

At first I give a special thanks to @benjojo who is the best steem meme creator here. I love his meme collections & have not yet missed any single meme post from him. However, I’ve just created a half dozen steem meme and want to share with my steemit friends here —

I love animals , so, I used animals in all my meme.

meme 1-

enter image description here

meme 2 -

enter image description here

meme 3 -

enter image description here

meme 4 -

enter image description here

meme 5 -

enter image description here

meme 6 -

enter image description here

This is my first steem meme post. I hope you’ll enjoy ….. :)


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 67.1 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 268
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 344  | TOTAL LIKES : 19132
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $2504.19

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice one @royalmacro! These are so funny and on point! My favourite has got to be the panda. If I had bambo, that's how i'd look when i'm thinking about my posts :)

ha ha .......... thanks @benjojo :D

The kitty one is my favorite.

Impressive Stats @royalmacro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17