😎😃😛Steem Meme Part #5 – Sky Is The Limit For Bitcoin😛😃😎

in #steem-meme7 years ago

Source

I have just created this meme after seeing the rise in #bitcoin price, crossing $3,000 and still rising. Let’s celebrate with a meme. 

Here are my latest memes: 

I have participated in Meme Challenge #28. If you missed my entries, here they are: 

For Meme Challenge #28 Contest Details: CLICK HERE  

Upvote and Resteem this post if you like it. Follow @pijushmitra for latest updates.    

Sort:  

Hi @pijushmitra
Nice share this time. I don't have many word to say some thing. I sure you are the best one on steemit.
‌I have latest post about health. Waiting for your coming Mr. @pijushmitra
Upvote and follow done.

Sure I do 🙂

that's unbelievable 15.50% increased in one day

The cryptoworld is very much unpredictable specially bitcoin 😱

amazing nice post. Thanks For Share.

Thank you.

Congratulations @pijushmitra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am jealous!! your post is cool, check mine also if you like ofcourse!

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97