Steem meme project #4

in #steem-meme8 years ago

The minute I sit down at my computer to steem - all hell breaks loose in my house (always).

Sort:  

I have had similar issues.
Right Now I have an eye infection,
It is pretty yucky, I keep itching My eyes, Ughh.
Hang In There!
We Steemians Are A Strong Breed!!

Thank you @anns. It's awful to have an eye infection. I hope you get better soon.
I agree - we have to be strong to make it here. Quitting is not an option.

Hi @naomi.louise
My wife also say she plays second fiddle to steemit

"second fiddle"
I have not heard that term in ages!

I'm literally replying to your comments in secret!! Typing as softly as I can so I don't raise suspicion! Have to go - Here she comes!!

steemit Steemit tweeted @ 27 Sep 2016 - 17:01 UTC

When You are Trying to @steemit #SteemMemes #Blogging #SocialMedia

steemit.com/steem-meme/@na… / https://t.co/SvvmMn1UnY
https://t.co/MJDWlNlFK5

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46