Sort:  

So hooooooooot!

Tssssssssssssss....

This one I give you 50% , cos the other 50% she took it.

Ha ha! I live on the Voting-Power edge! My fav is 29%!! (I'm currently around 37% right now?!)

Why she no visit my blog?

She only likes who she likes!

Wow what big eyes you have yeah good luck with that

Prepare to be bunny boiled.......................to DEATH!!!

My daughter loves her-she's hilarious, bit samey after a while though.

The paranoia of youth eh!

It's the eyes! They are totally demented.

This was the very first meme of her ever:

Now why can't I have a nice possessive girl like this for myself?

:(

Agreed on the demented eyes. Thanks for the meme link!

"I've put holes in your condoms - so you can't run away from me!!!!"

I bet she would do that too!

As long as your not wearing it at the time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83