Lord Vader's Steemit Memes

in #steem-meme8 years ago

Greetings loyal followers. As you know, I have been working with the revolutionary social media site Steemit. Steemit, the site where you get paid to write and vote, is sponsoring all of my transmissions.

They have asked me to create some short transmissions (in your vernacular they are referred to as "memes") in order to help their site. Of course they want my help. Who wouldn't want my help?

You can find the entire collection of Steemit memes here.

Here are my current entries.









Below you will find two ways to support the Empire. I strongly suggest you do both.

Click on this picture to follow me!
(20th Century Fox)

(20th Century Fox)This picture it not a link. I am tricky like that. You need to click on the button below that looks like this

Sort:  

Lord Vader, you have earned my follow. Maybe father and son can one day be united in harmony.

He will have to quit whining first. Such a pet peeve of mine. Just makes me want to cut some limbs off.

Now if I had a son like you...

What's your name... oh my me.

Resteemed. This is too good not to be shared by others. :)

Dude these are awesome. Followed.

lmao.. awesome sauce.. clever trick on the "Reblog" I need to add something like that on my new post

I agree . you should tell people to reblog my post in your next post.

These memes are STEEMing hot. Love the last one. Poor storm troopers such bad shots. Even with a camera

What is thy bidding, my master? I now follow you.

Well sending a big bag of money to the Empire would be nice.

I thought I saw that peach Vera slapping these on around the city. Does she ever sleep?!?

It wouldn't surprise me. She is like a magical helpful elf. Not like this elf...

Good day to you Lord Vader:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55