Chaaaaaaaaarlie, Chaaaaaaarlieeeeeeee

in #steem-meme8 years ago (edited)


(image taken from google images and modified)

Chaaaaaaaaarlieeeeee



(screencap from http://steemit.chat)

May want to check your witness node sir!

Where Charlie the Unicorn Came From:


Sort:  

I got an alert on my phone about 40 minutes ago, working on bringing it back up

Ah nice. All in good fun sir, However every time that node misses it lags our posting and voting 3+ seconds. (my understanding, this may be wrong, please correct me if so)

U made my morning :D hahahaha and I love the cartoon!

Thought about making a charlie the unicorn meme when Captain Shrem got top 19.

This seemed like a better time to make it though. :)

Perfect time indeed! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50