Original Steem Memes Compilation

in #steem-meme8 years ago (edited)

Today there was a call for original memes about Steemit. Announced here So I've been making them as I think of them. Putting them all in one place for your pleasure or displeasure.

Not my photos but my original captions.

New October 1st.







I seemed to hit a pessimistic streak for a bit. But they're funny right? Now for something uplifting.

...and finally the one that got Tweeted on the official Steemit Twitter

...and my commentary

My animated memes

That's all for now. Tell me in the comments how you liked them. Or didn't, whatever.

Sort:  

I been making them for months, you're all late.

I joined like 4 or 5 days ago. Cheers to you though.

Time flies, my first post is 7 days old LOL

welcome to steemit. 8D
it has just become a big trend as of today.

Thanks. Good to be ahead of the curve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04