Above the sky there is another sky

in #steem-meme8 years ago (edited)



John,
you know Mount Everest in the Himalayas?
that fathers who arrange the stones one by one until the Mountain.

Wow!
Mr Goblin was superb.
Do you also know, the Sahara Desert in Africa!

Formerly called sahara forest,
I was with my father who cut the tree until blended into a desert.

Just like you two arrogant as hell,
Do you know the Dead Sea in Jordan?
it was me who killed.

Mr Post:
Well, if there is no me you all would not be here.
I is for you can know people !!!!

Mr Vote;
wkwkwk ,,, if there is no account that gives a voice to support you,
your efforts are useless.

Steam king said "" "
You will not be able to earn anything,
if I do not give awards,
☆☆☆☆☆
Do you all understand...

source:http://pixabay.com



For more articles, follow and support me.

@bosjaya :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51