Memes memes and more memes

in #steem-meme8 years ago (edited)

Okay. Here are a few more. As always, feel free to use and abuse for your own twisted, and sick personal uses. Don't worry. I'll try and keep it short. Nothing worse than a long, overwritten, boring post that just seems to go on and on and on and on....

Wait for it....waaaaait for it...

Now you're wondering how exactly I knew that you just read that in his voice

These next two were because I couldn't decide on which caption was better

Orrrr...

Sort:  

Holy upvote...worth...$0.00

lol. Hey. You wait. One day, my upvote will be worth $0.01

When you make memes be sure to follow @steem-meme and post yours in the comments of the latest Steem Meme Round Up.

The rub this week is they called for Halloween themed memes. Hmmm, Looks like I could have called that one given I posted 12 original Halloween memes yesterday.

YOU'RE NOT THE BOSS OF ME!!! :P

That hurt my ears. My butthurt started acting up as well.

lol. Sorry, buddy. You know it came from a place of love :-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36