New Year Meme Collection

in #steem-meme7 years ago

The New Year is rapidly approaching. I've never been as concerned and at the same time as hopeful for the future as I am today. Let's hope that 2017 sees a rolling back of the forces of mayhem and an advancement of integrity, truth, peace and co-operation.


Happy Steeming

Sort:  

@benjojo, i wake up with a baby kicking me and I walk in here and start reading post and this masterpiece appears out of the blue sky.

These are so hilarious my friend. The little girl with the finger. Are you sure that bear or whatever is hugging that dog. I'm still laughing here as I go through them. Happy New Year!

Lol....you know I would keep doing these just for you bud! Have a great day....dinner and bed for me. That is if my little one will let me ;)

@benjojo, enjoy that dinner my friend and remember to chew. I still forget to chew

So funny. I'm exactly the same. I tend to inhale my food....it reminds me of the fly. 'That's disgusting.'

It's been a struggle forever. The only time it benefited me is when I was in the coast guard. We had to eat quick and I was always the first finished.

HAhaha! Main Sauron Media. That has a ring of truth to it.

Lol! Perfect!

Great memes!! Happy New Year!!

Thank you, glad you enjoyed them ;)

Nice collection @benjojo :)
Happy New Year Man

Thanks very much! Very much appreciated, Happy New Year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95