Whale Problems

in #steem-meme7 years ago (edited)

Image Source


Just a random thought that I felt like turning into a meme.
Info, the cli_client is a tool that let's you write commands with your account keys on the blockchain, which works much like the Steemit.com site but for non-techies is hard to use. (by non-techies I mean me) :P
Sort:  

by the way: Norwegians love to eat whale :(

have you ever taste it ?

No, lol and after watching a video last night that someone had posted of a whale carcass near the beach I probably never will. xD

ok I understand , I can say whale is tasty but I also don t want to eat it again :( :( but I had to eat it, cause the whole bunch of people ate that and I was just curious :O

xD i can't imaging what it could taste like.

I can t describe.. norwegians are saying, whale meat is very healthy :O

Interesting. Hope you're doing well today acidyo.

Helping the little guys! One vote at a time!

Hehe, I didn't mean me personally, my 1% votes only reward comments with around 20 cents at the moment. ^^

I am curious to know what a 100% is.

Depends on the whale's SP and price of Steem. ^^

So if my vote is about .01/100% @ 1870ish then if I + 59k SP, moving the decimal to the right. Then my best guess is that yours is around$6.17..

Mine's a bit complicated since I have a curation trail with voters following my votes.

But I think it alone at 100% is worth around 50 cents or so. Haven't been at 100% voting power in a few weeks to be able to tell exactly.

Pardon my ignorance but what is a curation trail?

Check out streemian.com

It basically let's other users follow a certain curator so he can more effectively curate posts and distribute steempower instead of having it just sit there doing nothing. Plus they make some curation rewards out of it at the same time.

If you notice when I vote up your comment that 9 other accounts do the same afterwards.

Sorry, about to hit the sack. Feel free to PM me on steemit.chat under the same username and I'll reply when I'm back.

That is insane! My 100% is 1 cent!

Its the curation trail. ^^

I have to say it is one of, if not the best on all of Steemit!

Hehe thanks for that, I try my best. :)

am I sure of what?

Is Cli-client the part of Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36