Sort:  

If the price goes up, I won't mind too terribly much. :)

True. :D I just feel a bit disappointed that I couldn't invest earlier or earn more Steem earlier to let it inflate.

The next 3 months are going to be very wild on the market I think. Will be exciting to follow!

Curation will be more important which is nice

Any idea about the % the curation rewards will be then compared to the ones we are having now?

I believe they will be the same, but they will be a larger percentage of the steem entering the market. I think we will see a large steem redistribution once the change takes place and over the next few months but if the system is viable the price will recover.

The biggest change will probably be in the inactive accounts divesting fully. Which means I'll have at least a couple months to earn/buy more Steem ;)

How to trade in stealth-mode? ;D

So this is actually happening? Is it happening tomorrow?

I believe so, yes.

I guess its been postponed

Yeh, last update I read now was that they will announce it at least one week before it happens.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.02 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97