Sort:  

Me- laughs then quickly trots off to Google EOS

Check Dan's latest post. ;)

Ah, that's why it was familiar!! I read that!

I only now realised that the guy in this meme is Keanu Reeves!!! Kill me already. How could I have missed it!

Hahahaha :D really? its like one of the most used memes, lol.

To be honest I didn't see it either in the beginning until I learned what the meme was called. :P

Yeah, I know. I have used the meme on several occasions myself. But I always thought it was a random college guy! :(

okey seriously..

Haha no I meant that I forgot to put 50/50 on posting rewards again... :D

The conspiracy is just something I thought off randomly, haha

I need an explanation

upvoted anyway
@shayne

EOS is the new project Dan is working on which he announced recently in a post.

ah......... I should follow @dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39