A compilation of most steem-memes I've posted so far!

in #steem-meme7 years ago (edited)

I haven't really posted much memes lately, does not mean that I'm losing my touch in meme-creation its just that I've been super-busy with a few projects lately and at the same time it has felt like only posting 1 meme at a time would not be fair to the users that are following my posts with their votes and the rest of the community.

Since we have grown a lot in userbase and my account has increased a lot in followers since I've last posted memes I wanted to do a quick recap and put them all in the same post for the newcomers. Enjoy. :)







This is something I've actively been doing ever since I made this meme. :D



prove to us*


Hope you liked them. ^^

Sort:  

My husband just signed up and he made more on his first post than I made in my first two weeks on here. And he's like, "Hey you should vote for me." Hmph.

Hahaha :D That's hilarious!

Welcome back to Steeming, btw! :)

Thanks. Good to be back! Loving every second.

Lol, that happened with my buddy too. Got a little jelly, but hey I'm happy for him.

That is funny really. hahaha... I know someone like that. Steemit is an addiction of blogging more than the other social media.

Hi. I also make Steem-meme, but another style. I will use "Steem-meme" also.

I find it amazing when you are able to create so many memes. I try my hand at them at times and fail for some reason. I try to make them funny... fail.... I always thought making a meme is easy but Nope.... So I take my hat off for you!
And I also like the fact we can see a lot of your memes here in one post!

Following you already and looking our for more!

These are all pretty funny. I saw a guy that made like six introduction posts and they all paid pretty well. I like the one about not needing a loan though because that's pretty true.... if you don't need a loan you can get one but if you do need one then you're out of luck.

hahaha this made me laugh! My favorite meme is the one about making multiple intro posts! HAHAHAH! :) GREAT JOB! ya made me laugh a lot, and I needed it today. :)

Hello @acidyo ,nice to meet you !

Congrats for your activity !

Do you want to know how I found your blog ? You was commenting to another blog that someone reached 10k followers but you said an interesting think : "you must reach naturally these followers not selling follow for follow " . I loved this ,we must work ,work work ,post nice articles ,commenting ,be active .

Let me present myself ,thank you :

I've just upvoted you & followed on Steemit , please be kind enough to follow me ( @braveheart22 ) as well.

Let's do big this community !

I'm daily available with articles and quality news .

Thank you !

braveheart-slot-logo.jpg

you must reach naturally these followers

With that it also means I don't just follow people cause they follow me. If their content interests me and I happen to stumble on their posts when going through my feed or the new list then I follow them.

What if I told you is immortal classics!

Nice ones!

the invitation one kills me!

I saw a guy that only published a single post 11 months ago (a paper on Blockchain technology) with $0.03 in upvotes.
Only follower: me.

Estimated Account Value
$1,051.96

He must have bought a lot, and is Hodling. Smart move, esp if @acidyo 's Anchorman meme proves true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57