3 types of traders [Meme]

in #steem-meme7 years ago (edited)

During days like these I like to imagine how some traders must feel and react.

The panicky trader

The excited trader

The depressed trader


Stay calm and steem on! :)

Follow me for more Steem content and memes!

@acidyo

Sort:  

Steemians should Steem on. Now is the best time to buy more steem before the price goes up again

Ooooh!

1CAD = 0.17922042165 STEEM

Indeed! A good time to buy or earn more in my opinion!

My strategy with Steem is to Power Up until there are at least 100 thousand Steemians voting each day. Think long term.

Same here, in it for the long haul. :)

#3 all the time unless the price is up.

Yep, every dip I'm not able to buy some this is me:

Hey @acidyo, nice meme, trading is so hard sometimes. :-)

Agree, I feel like the less often you do it the higher are your chances at profiting :P That's why my advice to friends always is:

Agree, we need strong hands. :-)

No 1 was me my first few months of trading. Lol. Everytime... OMGZ its crashing its all going to disappear. Cue much running around and banging into walls as if on fire :O)

Cue much running around and banging into walls as if on fire :O

Haha thanks for that image xD

I am with you brothers, take a look at my account. Just because I am powering down does not mean I am not powering up at the same time ;). Also does not mean I am selling everything I power down. This platform has massive potential in my opinion. I use Steemit.com as a side "crypto bank" account. I mine crypto and allocate some profit to my SP account every few hours. I am obviously speculating that the price of STEEM will be much higher than it is today at some point in time. Good luck to all of you.

I mine crypto and allocate some profit to my SP account every few hours. Good luck to all of you.

Nice! I did the same thing at one point were I would power up my daily mining profits of Eth/exp. :)

Was also convenient that you could exchange eth for steem directly on Poloniex!

get more leverage by grabbing steemit.fi domain. I would have grabbed it myself, however it appears that I need have Finnish residency.

When it comes to Steem I'm usually the excited trader. I just bought some more and have additional buy orders placed at lower levels just in case. Cost averaging over time is my favorite buying strategy. This is a great chance to lay the groundwork for becoming a future Steem dolphin or maybe even mini-whale for some people. Hodl on!

I can't stay calm after reading the post. I thought I was too calm... lol
Thank you @acidyo

up-voted and followed And thank you for your help with my problem

Thanks, man! Glad it worked out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82