You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t loose your Zweeet40 spot

I honestly cannot do push ups. I tried and I was out. The last few days have been miserable for me. Any time I move my body move than 2 pounds of forec. Im sore with an inflammation response from hell, Im sorry but I just cant do that to myself. Much Luv and respect. Ill still push steem but Im not pushing a thing. Its not worth the pain I went through. Im not even posting the small video I did of it because it will make me cry again. I can't do anything and these docyors dont #%$@ care I know it may seem like my lief is all rosy but its not and remember Im a video creator. You see what i let you. NOt the ugly parts.

Sort:  

Sorry I forgot to mention it’s 7 creative push-ups

And ask @snook and she will give you some ideas to start your 7 creative push-ups for 77 days

Mam please check @snook twitter profile you will get to see how it goes 💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I did , I did but thank you. Shes awsome! If you watch my Twitter scope from last night you'll see. But she snapped me out of it and showed me <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54