"Steem Waves" Animated Steemit Logo

in #steem-marketing8 years ago (edited)

Use freely for your sweet steem-powered propaganda. This one displays the steemit url instead of a tagline.

Sort:  

Bookmarking this for the next time Redditors threaten to revolt over internal politics! :)

Once again something amazing here is bein completely overlooked by the majority of the whales. Initiatives like these bring so much value and empower everyone with a level playing field by giving them an ever-expanding store of free tools to use to promote what they believe in and invest in...
I upvoted my friend. lets hope others do too...

Thanks. The next video I'm putting out will have a voice-over track and then the one after that will be just me giving a review of my time here, talking directly at the camera. Now that I understand things better around here, it should be much better than the first one I made a few weeks ago. :)

For me, this is the kind of bold adverting that other Graphene-based products badly need but never had.
The quality of the effects could be better and more original, but I like the style you propose.

Yeah, I'd love to see some real professionals jump-in and take it to the next level.. until then, I'm just an amateur that's trying to get the ball rolling.

How long does it take to create such a animation? Are there templates to use?

Yeah, just get yourself a copy of Adobe After Effects and then watch some tutorials on YouTube. After that, it's just a matter of experimenting and getting comfortable with the program. After the learning phase, you can churn stuff like this out pretty fast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44