I’ll be Powering down to give you more power to you, 300,000 SP delegations will be distributed to Twitter Hustlers next month

in #steem-marketing5 years ago (edited)

I got into crypto because I wanted to enrich others and Our Blockchain is allowing me do exactly that

I’m getting ready for something big and I’ll do whatever it takes to take STEEM to Mars

I believe in all the good people of our Blockchain, and I truly believe in extreme people like myself we get extreme results.

Zweeet40 members get all of 300,000 SP Delegations and distribution is kind of spontaneous, So stay curious and keep on adding value to you, to your communities, your projects and our Blockchain through your Twitter Hustle

Please be aware your Zweeet40 spot is not guaranteed, So don’t take this opportunity for granted

Zweeet40 List

  1. @mariannewest
  2. @freecrypto
  3. @priyanarc
  4. @jaynie
  5. @thereikiforest
  6. @d00k13
  7. @bluengel
  8. @prettynicevideo
  9. @iamjadeline
  10. @josediccus
  11. @madushanka
  12. @kaerpediem
  13. @steemersayu907
  14. @raj808
  15. @nonsowrites
  16. @snook
  17. @cryptospa
  18. @blind-spot
  19. @dmilliz
  20. @whack.science
  21. @anggreklestari
  22. @robmojo
  23. @teamhumble
  24. @jongolson
  25. @hafizullah
  26. @rehan12
  27. @stephenkendal
  28. @stackin
  29. @theycallmedan
  30. @felt.buzz
  31. @sergiomendes

9 more people to be handpicked and delegation distribution starts from 1st March

Thanks a million for your every little effort towards #STEEM Twitter HUSTLE

Please keep on promoting you, promoting your passion, your communities, your projects and our Blockchain on Twitter, because our Blockchain needs attention from Entrepreneurs, Investors, Developers and the masses

Sort:  

What you are doing is amazing @nathanmars. Keep up the great work!

Posted using Partiko Android

I truly appreciate all you have done for me, for Steem
Thank you Thank you Thank you

God bless you Nathan, nothing beats kindness from a selfless man. I wish I can join...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks

Please check out my latest post

On it

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @nathanmars! I'm using share2steem for my twitter posts. I tweet about my favored steemians also. My Twitter handle is do_i_feellucky.

Keep up the hustle brother! Great job you're doing!

Thanks a million for being part of our Blockchain!

Just followed you on Twitter and let’s keep up the good work:)

Thanks for the follow Nathan!

My pleasure 😇

Damn!
I have no Twitter or Facebook.. since 2 and a half years..

But I need the SP 🙃

Posted using Partiko Android

Bitcoin needed USD pairing to kickstart Bitcoin revolution then now we’ve stable coins and DEX

we need Twitter Pairing to kickstart STEEM Revolution

Yea. But I wont register on Twitter again.

I try to support steem on my own way. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks ! :) 💙 #Steem ♨ On !
GodSpeeeeeeed ♥ ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 시세변동을 감안하여 $0.002을 보팅해서 $0.021을 지켜드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 3374번 $40.195을 보팅해서 $42.090을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

고마운 곰도뤼~♥

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep hustle people

We are taking #steem to new heights champ! It's an honor to be hustling alongside such great people.

I appreciate all your efforts @nathanmars and this Hustle is growing with every passing day. We will take it forward together for sure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ouups! I was no where to be found yesterday on Twitter because I had to take of a situation offline. Back to full #Steem-ing on Twitter 💪🚀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97