Don’t you wanna see $7 STEEM ? So please kindly start Tweeting about our Blockchain with #STEEM Hashtag

in #steem-marketing5 years ago (edited)

I really hope my STEEM brothers and sisters will tweet minimum once a day about our Blockchain

Our one Tweet collectively will make huge impact and bring entrepreneurs, Investors and mass adoption

Please
Please
Please
Please
Please
Please
Please

Start Tweeting about STEEM Today

Sort:  

What people actually need to do, is, use Steem more as a payment option. Meaning, pay and sell things in Steem, and let people constantly know about other companies that use Steem as payment.

Because, I really want to put my company on the Steem blockchain, but there isn't any benifits right know. At least none that I could find. But, I will try to sell small things for Steem as soon as the company can.

I am already posting in Twitter about steem. I want steem to reach $7 and not just this I even want to cross $77 and will keep posting unless it touches 77$.
Every tweet matters. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly I wanna see $7 and I've started a tweet #STEEM.
It's automatically happened like daily habit.

If we tweet twice a day can we get that $77 steem 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

If Elon Musk tweets twice about #STEEM then $77 STEEM is possible this year

Let’s not wait for Elon and start tweeting about #STEEM today and $77 STEEM will be here within few years:)

I posted on Instagram does that help

It does help :)

Twitter will help us 7 times better!

I do it religiously every day at least 1 time and I also share some comments with the hastag #steem

Gaborockstar separador de texto.png

I'm definitely going to triple the hustle really, it's imperative that we do so, thanks @nathamars

Did my first tweet after one year of total absence. Thanks to your encouragement and purpose for our Blockchain, I'm back into the game again 👍💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97