Best Tweet of today about our Blockchain will get 1000 SP delegation

in #steem-marketing5 years ago (edited)

Please don’t forget to use #STEEM hashtag with your Tweet!

You don’t need to comment here, just start Tweeting and you can tweet many times as you want and the person who tweet the best tweet about our Blockchain in the next 24 hours will win unconditional 1000 SP delegation for 90 days as a gift 💝

Sort:  

I thought my tweet ripping on YT and promoting dtube was pretty good.

Also my short Steem rap verse got a a bit of praise.

Alas, that was yesterday and the day before.

Gonna have to put my thinking cap on, Nathan!

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate your contribution brother:)

Keep up the amazing hustle! You are doing some wonderful things.

Alright, alright. I just tweeted out so there's no need for this to go on anymore. I'll just take my delegation and rough/angry handjoe's now, as my tweet was the epitome of how to market Steemit.

Another motivational step. GG Nathan bro :)

GG Nathan you say? You just gave me an idea for a meme. Nice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Already back at 55 from the flag wars. Good to see it. Stay on the grind brotha!

Posted using Partiko Android

I got there with a little help from my friends.

I think my #introduceyourself tweet I made recently was pretty good 🤣

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43