[RESEARCH] Insights Into the Steemian Instinct

in #steem-marketing8 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians!

I am currently doing research into the steemians community. By participating to this tread, you are helping me and others to direct our efforts to find the people who are most likely to become steemians in the future.

Simply answer the 3 questions below

  1. Where did you first hear about Steem?
  2. What got you excited about it?
  3. What motivates you to come back?
Sort:  
  1. Through BitShares community announcements
  2. Social media platforms with integrity and utility are the way to reach people and help them onboard with crypto
  3. It is a fresh and exciting place to connect with people the world over and has limitless possibilities
  1. Beyond Bitcoin episode on soundcloud
  2. It is such a smart invention. It solves many problems at once
  3. I stay at the forefront and get to read smart peoples thoughts. I also want a good stake
  1. A friend told me over skype
  2. The issue of free speech and how it's a solution content creator/curator to be paid for their efforts
  3. Smart discussions and the opportunity to get a stake in it's future.
  1. My boss.
  2. It's a social media site on a blockchain.
  3. It's a social media site on a blockchain.

tuck fheman
blockchain based
to see how its growing

  1. Tuck Fheman created my account for me
  2. Making $ to post stuff
  3. I like the site

I heard about it on reddit, ironically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32