Day that i think A lot how to make the logo on my laptop

in #steem-logo7 years ago

I was wondering why I have joined steemit. My life was fine before, there was nothing new I was expecting from this world of sorrow and happiness. The world of echoing laughter of rich and the sorrying silence of the poor rising day by day. I was sitting in park deploying the plots of flowersheets in my imaginations and was exploring the beauty of these springi beautification of nature that captivated my attention, a man came and...
IMG_20180307_132526.jpg
Hello there..
Hi..
I have been watching you and I have a question for you about that logo @gardenofeden that you have a cap. now i make it different ican't wear it because logo on mine laptop...
Ahhhh (This is my world) nothing, I said !!
Ohh okay okay sorry for disturbing.
I said, "No problem"

IMG_20180307_131218.jpg
it took me almost 3 hours to make it

IMG_20180307_131139.jpg

IMG_20180307_095804.jpg
glow in drak
I was feeling that I should have answered him properly to help him know the reality but then I came to realize I was too much busy in forming a fine portrait of natural beauty, I said ok to myself and then again I continue to think...
You are not paying for your imaginations, this is the world of your choice.
^^^^^^^^^
@abdulmanan thanks, A lot to introduce me to wonderful Platform.
The impression that forced me to do it is
1)@crypto2crypto
2)@flauwy
3)@meesterboom
4)@b00m
5)@ilyastarar
on the other hand, the words that printed on my heart @kiligirl

Sort:  

Thank you brother, I wish you great success in this platform, just work hard !

thanks a lot brother

yoru welcome.

It's beautiful, I want that logo on my laptop too 😍😍😍

nice,,,,,,,i am new plzzz upvote me,,,,,, i am already upvoted your post

welcome to whole new world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55