You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Collaborative Music - #steem-jamm - The First Jamm !

in #steem-jamm7 years ago

I'm ready to lay down a groove or embellish it with some lowdown tugboat melody. he he
Hey. I know a great drummer, been trying to get him on steemit. I'll see if it will shake out.

Sort:  

We could start with a bass line. Record something and just tell us your chords. Loop your chord progression for 2 minutes and we'll build on it ! I'll add piano and a bit of sax (I'll let the place for the violins and vocals)

Very cool, maestro.
As i'm pondering details let's head over to #steem-jamm on
chainBB to discuss particulars.
I believe it's best to start at a basic level so everyone is able to participate before we drag them kicking and screaming through some bebop changes. he he
Just kidding, of course

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51