Sort:  

My first thought was: this is a good flow with a sweet guitar tone, Then came: this is the melding I talked about. Making the track much more cohesive.
And at around 00:19 you sounded ready to break into a lead line. I liked that.
Maybe that phrasing can be developed more, starting earlier in the A section.
I meant on top of the melded rhythmic mix we have right now.
Great job Brother, matches the intent I envisioned, What are your thoughts?

If you want to hear more I can easily add to it, however I was trying to keep it open for others to add keys, vocals, horns, more guitar players, etc. if we are not getting much interest let me know and I can surely thicken it up!

We are in agreement Brother, keeping it open and waiting for @soushi888 and/or other jammers to respond is our best focus at this time. The SteemerGleener soundbed is wonderful. Thank you for your melding guitar while keeping your producer's mind on the big picture.
I am just super excited, my muse is active and prematurely going wide with possiblilties. :D

Cool, just let me know how we're making out. If we need more guitar work later I all in.

Received a reply from @soushi888. He was unable to access the track so I put it on soundcloud. And also added your reply track which I call Mix A in the description.
He may add piano first. Let's see where the track and discussion goes.
This is great fun and really exciting. Lots of first time(s) for me creating a song, on steemit and also the internet.

I'll be waiting patiently in the wings....

Greetings Brother. May I have your permission to upload your version of SteemerGleener to soundcloud? @soushi888 is unable to acess file.He sent a request link for dropbox,however I am unable to successfully upload to it. So soundcloud is my next option. If you have other solutions, dont hesitate to let me now. Thank you for your consideration.

No need for permission as I made it available for download. If @soushi888 is having trouble I can always email a wave file or MP3 version. Just let me know.

Really nice work men ! I'll add my saxophone first I think ! I'll post my addition next week !

Looking forward to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48