You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Collaborative Music-#STEEM-JAMM 1-SteemerGleener

in #steem-jam7 years ago (edited)

I can send an mp3. Where shall I send it? I am new to this so unsure of best practices.
So I put the mp3 on dropbox, my box is: bilbop steemer.
Go to Dropbox and then Open Audacity select track /then new/audio track. Click on and hold and drag onto Audacity track. See if that works.

Sort:  

I can't access to your dropbox directly, but I made a file request. Just send me the file here and it will be perfect ! https://www.dropbox.com/request/fDZWqBALnI9JhyH6FjMI

We could do a collaborative folder for SteemGleener where everyone can easily add his/her track !

So far I have tried to upload to dropbox and no go after multiple tries. I will put a download link on my soundcloud page after I have permission from @brimax to share his content on there..
Technology is amazing but this aspect is new to me. Still learning.

I uploaded to my soundcloud and enabled download. See if this method is good for you @soushi888.

I got it :) I work on it this week !

Yeah! I'm anxious to hear you Brother. Jamming by using the internet, what a super fun long distance way to share ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48