Sort:  

Haha, just read that old post... Not mich in my post... I am just saying that China did not change Steem and it seems not likely in the near future too...

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s too bad. I got excited for a minute. I’ve been talking to a lot of people who have begun doubting the future of the platform lately. I’m not entirely sure what to think myself. What are your thoughts? Are you still SP10K enthusiastic (no power down)?

SP10k is a promise that cannot be revoked. lol.... Like you, I am not sure what to think now either... there are new good things as well as chronicle symptoms ... Maybe I lean toward a more positive view simply because the community is still very much active and kicking... leave the rest to fate and make peace with whatever is coming... :)

My promise is word🕺😁

I don’t think this place is going to disappear anytime soon. That’s for sure. I don’t know what it’s going to look like in five years, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38