You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: How do people align things? How do I get those fancy designs between paragraphs? 🎭

in #steem-help7 years ago

Wow thank you so much for this useful and clear post! looking forward to work on my next post to try some of your advices!

Sort:  

I'm happy to help! I had an post another guide with tips on making posts more visually appealing if helpful. It should be in the list at the bottom of this post.

thank you! i will have a look! I also see you're upvoting your comment, what is the use of that? can you even get steems from upvoting your comments? Is there a way to upovte your comments automatically? thanks for your help, I'm quite new to the platform and it seems they are quite a lot to discover.. :)

Actually, that must have been a misclick to upvote your comment. It's pretty rare I vote on my own and can say my above comment is nothing worthy of my own vote. Lol

But to answer your question, you CAN earn $ on comments just like on posts. But there isn't an autovote comment option on the site itself..though I'm sure some bot or another can do that.

However, it can drain your voting power. Personally, I find more joy giving little bits of $ to others than myself.

ok got it ! thanks for your reply! have a beautiful day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61250.32
ETH 3377.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48