You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind Your Votes! An investigation and guide to maximizing your Curation Rewards.

in #steem-help8 years ago

I don't see this post being lost into obscurity. It's the most informative and very well written. I love reading tutorials, especially about #steemit . Thank you for sharing this knowledge.

Sort:  

It WAS lost in obscurity! You'll see that it's 3 days old. It entered the void, like many of my posts do, with less than a dollar. Luckily, someone resurrected it with a big upvote. I think it was @berniesanders, the true Steemit superhero. :)

This is the new extended 4 week system in action - giving us a second chance. I hope some other great posts are rediscovered too, including some of my own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91