You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: Where can I get Steemit Help? Have you tried the Minnow Support Project? 💁

in #steem-help7 years ago

@sykochica - I Started out as a minnow 24 days ago and I have really been supported by the minnow support project. I think I learnt a lot from the discord channel and many Senior Steemians including yourself guided me. Steemit has been a very positive experience for me thanks to you all and Minnowsupport. I am doing my best to support other minnows and will give back to the community when I have sufficient steem power. Thanks for all the help.

I have progressively enhanced my blogs, not only with formatting but also by adding my musings to my wildlife/nature pictures. I have written, today, a rather philosophical post about my butterfly and bee pictures called Float/Sting..What is your strategy.
I request you to see and provide your views if you have time. Your comments will be very welcome. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35