You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can the social code be cracked?

in #steem-help8 years ago

This is a great blueprint for anyone here on Steemit wanting to develop a rewarding presence. You show how to do it the right way, and I'm going to study this and implement it as I build my Steemit following. I also love the graphics, did you create them yourself?

Sort:  

Thank you @vegascomic . Apologies no I wish I could do this high quality graphics myself. I forgot to add the Image Credit to all the images. I will reference to the study where I copied it from in a bit

I thought maybe there was a site where they could be created or something like that. The characters are pretty cool.

I have a post in the making with many sites where similar graphics can be made. Watch this space... See what I did there ... Now you have to follow me LOL :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46