Missing posts on timeline

in #steem-help8 years ago

Hi all,

   I'm not sure where the best place to post questions like this is, so please direct me if this is inappropriate! I remember reading a post about a similar occurrence a few weeks ago, but it seemed to be a fluke thing. In the "new" feed, there is a void of posts between about 25 min and 8 hours showing up. Anyone know what's going on with that? From what I understand, that time range that is missing is probably the most profitable to curate and upvote a potentially successful post, so that's a concern also. (Not that a lowly minnow as myself can earn much curating, but still...)

Sort:  

I've experienced the same phenomenon. I find that if I refresh the page once or twice, the "missing" posts show up...

Cool, thanks. It cleared up a little while later, but I just find it so strange...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42