Experienced Steemians, Pls help!

in #steem-help7 years ago

I just made a detailed post on the use of Tags. And just few minutes after posting, I got the "sorry post doesn't exist" notification, whereas the post is still in my blog HERE ,and gotten a few upvotes already. I have done series of search online but all i got was some talks about witness inability to transfer my data, my data not added to the blocks after 3secs, some not too clear blockchain method of operation and blame on use of png files.
unnamed.gif

  • Now the big questions is how do i get around this. If i consider reposting will i be penalized for plagiarism ?.

  • What happens to the upvote already gotten, will i still be rewarded.?

The questions are really much but i will appreciate any who can break things to clear understanding.
If you really want to help but not sure of the answers, please help Resteem.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59452.44
ETH 2541.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54