You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: My post earnings went down! Where's my money going? 💵

in #steem-help7 years ago

Awesome @sykochica! Thank you very much for the feedback. I'm going to keep this idea on the radar by putting out some recurring posts covering the sites SEO, and any growth we might see over time.

If you have any incoming links to Steem and make a links post of your own (similar to this -https://steemit.com/steemit/@trevorlyman/my-incoming-links-post) I'll be happy to resteem it to help spread the word!

Thanks again! :)

Sort:  

Thank you! I'll let you know if I end up doing one myself.
I resteemed your post on it..try to get it spread a bit for you.

Thank you so much! :D :D :D I hope the idea catches on! I hope you enjoy the upcoming content on the sites SEO, there really is a lot we can do and it will benefit ALL of us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58