You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have Steemit Questions? Come Ask me Live..for FREE! (Wed, Jan 10th @ 7pm CST - 1am GMT)

in #steem-help6 years ago

Great to see you helping out steemit users like this. When I first joined this community, I didn't know what I was doing, lol. It's a complex platform and new people need as much help as possible! Hopefully, this idea will go really well :)

Sort:  

Thank you! Definitely TONS to learn when starting out here...heck I still pick up new things quite frequently. Hopefully things like this help to make the learning curve a bit less daunting. I remember when I was new too.

I do really enjoy helping people out..just have had to find ways to balance it with real life. It should be interesting for sure :)

Btw...I did see your comment on the other post..just didn't get a chance to respond yet. I def will though. :)

Yea, it seems like there is always something new to learn even after a long time of being here. These kinds of things definitely help out a lot of users, I'm sure of it!
No worries, it's alright! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51