You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Valuable Steemit Post Begins In Your Head - Tips To Mazimize Your Social Currency On Steemit

in #steem-help7 years ago

I've been on here a week and today I reached a point of frustration, this post got me back on track. Sometimes you can start to drown when you try to swallow too much info at once. Your links to other articles were helpful as well. I even followed @walkingkeys because I found him here.
I've been pretty scattershot this week as I try to gain a foothold on what this is all about. It seems as though I should above all make my page worth looking at, at least for most of my posts. I'll be traveling the world soon and hope to give travel tips and stories of my adventures. Also, it seems to be a good idea to post articles about what I'm learning about steemit, so that others can use what I've learned and find encouragement. Thanks again, I haven't read all of this article yet, but most of it and plan to read more of your posts. Thanks for your advice and hard work!

Sort:  

Travel is a great topic to post about on Steemit.

You should check out @lizanomadsoul who just started a two-year world tour, @world-travel-pro, and @sweetsssj.

Also, check out @travel-trail.

Thanks for the tips, very much appreciated. I'll follow them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00