You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An open letter to folk griping about Steemit. Spammers, Upvote Rings, and Gripers (oh, my!) [Part 1]

in #steem-help7 years ago

That's a lot of information. The title had me interested, because I am not here to earn money, and certainly not to complain. I find it a really cool platform that is slowly becoming my major one from which I share my posts across my networks. I can only echo what you passed on about @sift666 : I blogged for years on several blogging platforms, and I maintain several websites featuring fellow artists, something that never earned me any money, nor did I expect to. What I do is for the love of it. If I get some rewards here on Steemit, that would be gravy, but it is not the overarching reason I am here!

Sort:  

Must need write :) that's why I'm here. Also I need money, so that would make things easier, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50