You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: How is my post's payout calculated into Steem Power and Steem Dollars? 💵

in #steem-help7 years ago

Nice math, saved this to read again the future, steemit should have a save post option...

Sort:  

Thank you!
Just in case you didn't see it..I have a list of dozens of guides I've written HERE.

Yea, a save post option would def nice. My browser overflows with stuff I've bookmarked. However, I do believe that both @good-karma's esteem mobile app and busy.org have this feature available. :)

Nice guides, saved the google doc, im still new at this, my account is 1 day old and those guides will definitely save me in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53