You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: How do I get more Votes? - Part 1: Meeting People and Building Relationships 👋

in #steem-help7 years ago

My little Israeli community is now working on some guidance posts in Hebrew for the new users we're bringing onto the platform. Mind if one of the guys translates this (with credit, of course)?

Sort:  

Absolutely! All of my guides are open for translation. All I ask is the link to the original. The translator can keep all the payout rewards. :-)

You are made of win and awesome. <3

Awww! What can I say...I'm a huge fan of finding Win/Win scenarios. :)

As am I. We've crossed the 100 line in our IsraSteem group on Facebook. We have a @hebrewguides account for everything. I am so proud I helped put this together. Having guides for the newbies helps a lot, and with more Hebrew speakers, we need guides like yours in a language they understand.

And again, thank you!

I lost you comment the other day. If you have people with language issues, @majes.tytyty and @ghasemkiani teach on their blogs here.

Also you might want to reach out to
@surppasinggoggle - all
@kachinhenry - myanmar
@bitrocker2020 - malaysia
@tookta @thaiteam

And other countries to see what they are doing with their teams. It is not easy to keep up with your peeps, especially when they are mostly low rep.

That's freaking impressive! Damn!!

Here is a link to all of my previous guides...though there are some that are out of date or irrelevant now. But I'll have an updated list in the near future. :)

You are awesome! Thank you!

No problem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35