You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓ Answering Common Questions: How can I explain voting simply to others? ☑️

in #steem-help7 years ago

What?!?! I swear I've followed you 3 times already!! Rofl!
Go look now so you see that I have done this..that way if it magically 'drops' the follow, you know it's not because of me. Lol

I'm taking a look at your post now. :)

Sort:  

Hahahaha, finally dear, now I can see your name among my followers. I bet the magically drops in your following must be the actions of that massive bunch of jealous bots keeping an Eye too close on you trying to keep you away from falling in love with the Pink Attired Cranky Gandalf. LoL

Haha...at least you saw that I did it! Please let me know if it does magically drop it again.

I love your posts and u would be perfect meember of Steemit Team Africa s a western person who adopts a Steemit user froom affrica!
And soon we will be as happy as this little robot! And we will keep the envy bots away!

Haha, such a cute little robot! :D

Thank you! I'm happy to help where I can in general and towards the Team Africa. I do have to be careful right now though, since my days have already been extremely full lately. I can get burnt out if I'm not careful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40